Spotlight on Huobi Global Challenge With 7th Anniversary Celebration Rewards.

0 13
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Ilovehuobi, Nigeria, Life, Writing, Blog, ...

Image Source.​​​


"Huobi is the world's leading blockchain and cryptocurrency infrastructure provider with a financial product suite that includes the trustworthy and leading digital asset exchange by liquidity and real-trading volume."


They boast of over 170 country users and it delights me to be part of the 7th year anniversary challenge. I will be sharing with you some of the things worth knowing about this amazing exchange and answer some of your lingering questions.


How To Register and Get Started:


It is quite easy and you can either register with your mobile number and your email address. There would be a verification link sent to your email and it delivers fast.


To get the extra rewards worth a whooping $170, all you need is just sign up for a new account on Huobi and complete some new user tasks. Viola!


You can use the link below:


Here.


How To Trade On Huobi?:


Another easy peasy. Make sure you download the app which is relatively easy and fast too. After the download, you'd notice how easy it is to buy and trade on the app. You can buy with your local currency after linking your card with it. You also get to see your favourite tokens right on trade.


If You Have Already Used Huobi, Your Experience Using The Platform:


I recently just downloaded it myself and I moved straight to confirming my identity and other security details. For some other apps, I had to wait for hours before it gets verified. This was done in less than 10 minutes. That really impressed me. I need an easy to use app with relative ease to achieve my trade and Huobi did just that for me.


The Reason Why You Like Huobi?:


This is an easy one. 

1. I love the interface. So attractive.

2. It is user friendly.

3. There is Huobi token

4. There is Huobi USD - number 3 and 4 makes me believe this platform is planning for longevity and this os what is lacking with most trading apps.

5. If you think you are not an expert, all you need to do is choose the beginner level. You have every help that you need with the ease and if you are a pro, simply select the pro level.

6. It is made for all. No discrimination.


The Features or Products You Like Most on Huobi?:


Truth be told, from the aforementioned points raised, I don't have any favourite feature. Everything was designed to serve the customers and I am impressed.


Any Aspects You Would Like Huobi To Improve On?:


This trading gurus have been available for 7 wholesome years with ever increasing positive changes. I would just love more tokens to be added for trade just to give a bit more hopes to those tokens, e.g whaleshares and weku.


Any Features/New Services You Would Like To See Added To Huobi:


I wanted to first point out online chats with experts but I already saw that on the app with "Online Support" and "Trading Guide". I would say, you are doing well.


How Huobi Compares With Other Exchanges:


Being around for 7 years, Huobi has carved its niche. It is global, easy to use, designed to be customer friendly, it is fast, trusted and gives you all the necessary guidance you need with the "Online Support". These stands out for me and this is why they would be around for a long time to come. They are built to last.


You can be a part of this amazing platform and also this contest by clicking ​Here.​​​


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

0
$ 6.92
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Ilovehuobi, Nigeria, Life, Writing, Blog, ...

Comments