Rare Gem.

0 9
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Poem, Poetry, Life, Nigeria, Blog, ...

I can't sing your praise enough, winnie

To the world, you are like a genie

Anytime and any day, you are my twinnie

And you are not even from Guinea

Oh, juicy, sexy, chubby and not skinny

You are phenomenal, better than Britney

A special kind of lady that is warm and funny

You are unique, no duplicate and no mini

Your life is a miracle, as we'd call mimi

Every day I always pray to God to make you smile

You deserve every joy and happiness that comes

Your heart is beautiful and so true

You are genuine and would go out of your way

You just want to make a difference to lives

Everything about you shows the state of your heart

The way you smile, the way you dress, the way you help

The way you accommodate and the way you show care

The way you show commitment and even listen

I just want to celebrate a rare gem that I found

I pray to God to grant your heart desires and exceed them


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

4
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments