Pretty In Green.

3 19
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Nigeria, Poem, Poetry, Blog, ...

She is looking so good in green

I didn't add another of cream

Beauty, that is all it seem

As she can feel the Christmas coming

And the storm of the year is going

She posed for the picture

She is such an adorable creature

Mama looking so pretty and calm

You can't take smiles off her face

She wields it effortlessly with Grace


She dressed for today, which is the first Sunday in December. She woke up early and even excited for  today. She was indeed happy when she was told, 'Let us go into the house of the Lord.'


It has been a while I took her pictures and she was more than ready for me to quickly snap her.


I always enjoy watching her. She gives delight and joy just when you watch her. Her laughter is infectious and her energy can be unmatched sometimes.


I am blessed with this beauty every single day.


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

4
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Good job.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that your baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, she is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago