Podcast.

2 18
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Podcast, Love, Relationship, Nigeria, Blog, ...

I am happy because I started a podcast as far back as July last year and it has been amazing. The reviews, questions and perspectives I have gotten kept me going and I ended the year 2020 on a high. What a year it was. That podcast has been one of the many positives for the year 2020.


I love talking about relationships and this is the podcast I released this morning. If you don't have the anchor podcast app, you can listen with Google podcast. I know it would be worth your time as I shared interesting perspective into self-love and accepting the things we cannot change.


You can listen via anchor: ​HERE.​​​


Or Google Podcast: ​HERE.​​​


I always believe that when we know better, we can do better. Wisdom is profitable as it helps us to do things better and gain experience to influence things positively.


Talking about relationship excites me because I know most people have different perspective about relationship, as expected and I love shedding light and giving solutions to pressing questions.


It would be nice to hear from you all as you listen, ask your questions and give your reviews. I look forward to hearing from you all.


This is Olawalium, how can I help you today?


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

2
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Podcast, Love, Relationship, Nigeria, Blog, ...

Comments

Your podcasts has been blessing and source of inspiration to me! God bless your wisdom!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, my dear. I really appreciate this. It means a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago