Picture Perfect.

2 8
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

Image Source.​​​


What I long to see is the

flocks of humanity chasing the wolves of animosity,

the envelope of love, wrapping up hatred,

the piece of diversity being joined by the threads of unity.


What I long for is that

the dignity of labour will pitch its tent

and all mankind will seek refuge under its roof.

And that respect will spread her fragrance in all hearts

and the young and old, male and female,

will succumb to her voice.


What I need to breathe

is a picture-perfect world,

where peace and unity,

security and stability,

health and wealth will flow like a river,

where worries will be as low current electricity,

giving no power to depression and suicide.


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago