Open Letter.

0 16
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Nigeria, Writing, Blog, Write, Life, ...

Image Source.​​​


Hello Cuppy, 


I am Oladoja Tunde known as Ladohja.


I have always been a good fan as I believe we both have similar taste in music. I love everything about your style of music and the energy I see that you always bring on board. I have massive respect for you.


I believe I have what you need which is good and irresistible songs which I know you have been feeding your audience and I intend to partner with you to deliver the same and much more. 


I am a songwriter and an Artiste and I believe we can work together and create unbelievable songs if you don't mind.


My years of songwriting speaks and you can check my works online to buttress this truth. I am more intentional about capturing the mind of the audience, feeding off what gets them excited and that comes with great combinations of a good beat, magical lyrics and good delivery.


Just as Davido publicly said, the greatest thing that ever happened to his music career is Peruzzi, and with me on board, with my dedication and good taste in music as well, you can say that about me too, if we work together. I promise you, this is not something you would regret.


I have been constantly churning out good music and it hasn't been getting the desired attention. With our partnership, we can give more joy to your already established audience and a few of mine too while we both constantly capture the minds of the world at large.


Just to assure you of what is to come, here is the link to a few of my songs:


https://music.apple.com/us/artist/ladohja/1425003555


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

3
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Nigeria, Writing, Blog, Write, Life, ...

Comments