Love.

2 6
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

Image Source.​​​


Whenever I wake up my darling, I see your face

I keep winning with you like the card of ace

My love, I will forever be on your case

You are the beautiful flower to my vase

Every heart long for you, to give you a chase

But here I am, love made me your choice

Let's go to the edge of the earth and dance

We have become an irresistible force

With that effect when we walk around with a glance

With love, my heart is running like a race

So fast that I can't even find the trace

Let me speak the language of love like in France

Who would have thought love could make me bounce

Your heart is now my favourite place

You are to my life, just like fire and ice

You occupy in my heart that touching space


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @fiyyahhewit

Comments

Amazingly written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago