In The Spirit of Valentine.

0 8
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

Love indeed is a beautiful thing that no one can ever deny no matter how it is conceived. Love is amazing and beautiful especially when it is mutual. You want your love reciprocated with the same energy or more.


Love can happen anywhere. I have seen love happen in the library, on the streets, in Church, in the bus. I even witnessed one happen in the Zoo and the Hippopotamus is my witness. Hahaha. 


Jokes apart...love is a wonderful feeling. Love is never wicked, love is never harsh. Love sees the best in you and fans it into flames. Love helps you walk through your weaknesses and magnify your strength. Love is worth living for and you shouldn't give up on it, just yet. Give it one more try, over and over again. Love is able to make all the years of pain bearable.


I was blessed to witness another love story over the weekend and joy grips my heart. If Saturday was 14th, the couple would have done it that Valentine's Day.


They had their introduction on Saturday and it was amazing. The journey to the location was easy and coming back was tedious but that is still not enough to erode the wonderful experience we had there. He even gave her early Valentine's Day gift. It was beautiful to watch.


Have you ever loved someone that they capture your whole being and nothing else makes sense? Indeed, love is a 'crime' that requires an accomplice and you just need to find the better one that compliments you so the 'job' won't be messed up and the mission failed. 


It was a wonderful event and I enjoyed every bit of it. I took a whole lot of pictures but I think I can only share one here but I would love to have shares everything.


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

Comments