Impressionable.

0 16
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Poem, Poetry, Love, Life, Nigeria

Image Source.​​​


When I think about you, I think of moonlight

You come out to play just when I need you

You capture my attention with your aura and beauty

You are easily spotted from afar off too

And every man desires to have you close

When I think of you, I think of a rainbow

How your beauty has captivated my whole being

You colour my world with your magnificent personality

You came to easy my pain and soothe me

Your presence gives me hope for a better tomorrow

You are dazzling, amazing and impressionable

When I think of you, I think of the sun

How you put an end to my cold nights

How your lips warm my body with ease

How your touch sets fire to my adoring heart

You are the one and only beyond and on earth

You are too beautiful to behold

When I think of you, I think of the stars

Unique, special, radiant and glowing

You litter my life with your sizzling beauty

You shine brighter and give me a night to look forward to

Loving you is like coming home

I noticed how the wind blows boisterously against your hair

I love the way the sunshine plays with your hair

I enjoy the way nature is put to shame with your beauty

Flawless, dazzling, phenomenal and sensational

You are not just beautiful but you are kind and smart


This Post Also Appeared Here.

And Here.

And Here.

And Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Poem, Poetry, Love, Life, Nigeria

Comments