I Want To...

8 19
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Poem, Poetry, Life, Nigeria, Blog, ...

I want to show you to the world

With every action and every word

Your love flows through my blood

And we have been bound with love' strong cord

I want to show you to the world

Take a walk with you while holding your hands

With our customized love words and bands

I just want to be around you all the time

I want to show you to the world

I don't think that is in any way a crime

We'd make lemonade from life's lime

Taking the good with the bad of life

With each other, we'd dance to love's chime

I want to show you to the world

As a testament of how much you mean to me


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

7
$ 0.73
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Lovely poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The poem you wrote is mind blowing in one word

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely article brother, let's keep on making the Giant of africa Trend in the topic Section

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gladly. Thanks a lot. Duly appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it. The meaning is deep and the words were used effectively. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel honoured. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing. Informative article . Many thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago