Happy Birthday, Toyin.

2 6
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

Coming in contact with you is fate

I really admire your resilience and faith

Faith in yourself to always do better

Purging your whole self from being bitter

You are honest, hardworking and cute, no filter

You are a rare gold, full of glitters

I pray God makes you happy in the midst of your haters

And grant you success beyond human reasoning

Your smile has been a strong selling point

You have scaled so many problems with it

Small in stature but great in efforts and deeds

Your kindness is surely for now a seed

As you will enjoy bountiful harvest of your goodness

I love you always, sweet sugar daughter

You are loved, admired and appreciated


Daughter with the sauce. What can I say? Let me not cast you today since today is your day. You have been all shades of amazement. It has been nothing but joy to have come to know you and your awesome personality. You are always helpful and willing to give your best. Thank you for being lovely and seeking to always be better. I pray God will bless your life with the choicest of good things and you will be marvellously helped till you become very strong. Happy Birthday, Sweetie. Have a great day, darling. Sugar daddy loves you. 😘


​This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago