Happy Birthday To My Brother.

3 10
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

From my very first cry, you have always been there

As a big brother that you are, you stayed there

Holding those my fragile-looking fingers

You filled me with a memory that lingers

Your humility dey always give me ginger

You are more calculating than the Ninja

On this special day, I wish I can be a singer

To put the good memories we share into a song

Your ever-presence and warmth is obvious to all

God will bear you up so you can never fall

Heaven will always heed you when you call

You will always meet open doors, not a brick wall

I wish you God's best in this new season, brother

I loved you then, I love you now and always will.


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice one family first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy born day to him

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago