Happy Birthday, Talking Mo'

0 18
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Poem, Nigeria, Writing, Blog, ...

Happy Birthday to the ever amazing Talking Mo'

With content like yours, you always give more

Your smile is as bright as the day itself

Your laughter as contagious as a baby's laughter

You are indeed a container sent into the continent

To give hope to a darkened world

In the dead of the night

A bright star lightened the darkened world

That star is the ever impressive Mo'

You are one of the very few bright lights

It's indeed a blessing to call you my friend

Your heart is golden, so are you

You are no doubt a rare gift

Thank you for giving most people a lift

He is blessed to have you, catch my drift?

If life were a sitcom, you’d be the witty and glamorous friend

In case I don’t tell you often enough

I really appreciate your friendship

And I’m so grateful for all you bring to life

I’m so grateful you came into the world Because you make the world better every day -

With your ever-willing heart to help at every single turn

Every negativity on your path, God will surely burn

With you, it is easy to run out of words to say

But deep in my heart, for you, I pray

That God will keep every evil away from you - at bay

Guide and guard you to where your blessings lay

Your influence spreads like fragrance and it stays

I can't even hear the critics over the applause


Happy Birthday to you, my darling. Love you always.


A compere per excellence. OAP with a touch and ooze of class. A dashing and delectable Red Carpet host. A vlogger with content. She is so much more. With her touch of class, you don't need to worry about anything. She is the best and you would do so well to employ her services. How can I forget...She is amazing with kids too. You see? She is all shades of cuteness and I feel blessed coming in contact with such a sweet soul.


Happy Birthday, beautiful. Your joy will be full. Your barns will be overfilled. Your tent pegs would be extended and your borders widened. Your days would be lengthened and your coast extended, in Jesus name. I've got massive love and respect for you. 


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

1
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Poem, Nigeria, Writing, Blog, ...

Comments