Happy Birthday, Sugar Mama.

0 85
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Relationship, Love, Life, Nigeria, Family, ...

She is a voice that should be heard clear

Bad energy away from her, she always steers

Her voice cannot be tamed, she is a lion

Fearless, bold and takes on challenges with ease

I draw strength from you mama

Strength to soldier on when things look blurry

Strength to move past things that look fuzzy

One of my favourite people is she

She oozes that sweet fragrance of love and kindness

I have only good things to say about you, mama

Thank you for the shoulders you gave me to rest on

For the timely words of advise I didn't have to pay for

For your kindness that always hit my very core

For always soothing my pains when I feel sore

I know for you, God has the best things in store

I wish you the best today mama and even more

Thank you for bringing sunshine into my world

Oh! How amazing your hugs are, sugar mummy

I feel butterflies of encouragement in my tummy

They are so comforting as a lady grabs her bunny

You are full of goodness and sweetness, more than honey

I wish you the sun even when it is not shining

I wish you more of God even when you can't feel Him

I pray that God will bless your home even more

God will nourish you and strengthen you more

I pray you will have no reason to weep or mourn

God will be your shield and your exceedingly great reward

Sugar mummy, it gets better going forward

I love you unapologetically and without reservations, mama


Happy Birthday to you, Mrs. Aderogba. Any other sugar mummy is a counterfeit. 


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Relationship, Love, Life, Nigeria, Family, ...

Comments