Happy Birthday, Dami Kush.

0 3
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

Dami Kush - that name rang in my ears in echo

I always jump up in excitement as if I won a lotto

You need to see my wide grin when I see your photo

You shine brighter and your favourite colour isn't yellow

You introduced yourself with a proper hello

It was my birthday, your DM dropped hot and not slow

Your tenderness warmed my heart, I can't go low

My padi with the dashing smile, omo you don blow

Watching you dazzle every time is a great show

You are never boring, I always enjoy your flow

Even the sun can never dampen your glow

A seed of friendship back then you sowed

We have carefully nurtured it into growth


I have a whole lot to say about you, Dami Kush. See? I can't even call Dami without adding Kush. That name stays with me. Your name got my attention the very minute you mentioned it while wishing me a happy birthday and from then, your kind of person stuck with me. You are free-spirited, charming, warm, considerate, loving and you would always go the extra miles for those that you thought deserved it. Putting a face to your name was a mystery I had to solve then and when I did, I couldn't help but notice the enticing smile that graced the corners of your lips. You are just like an angel that hung up from the sky - weightless, dancing on the head of a pin. You are indeed the mouth-watering, heart yearning desire of God's heart for men. Blessed is the heart that owns that awesomeness that you possess and I feel blessed knowing I can call you my friend.


Happy Birthday to you, Dami Kush. I wish you exciting moments ahead and I pray life brings your way more goodness and good tidings that you yearn for and deserve. You know I love you. Have a blessed year ahead.


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

Comments