Goddess!

0 9
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Beauty, Life, Poetry, Poem, Nigeria, ...

Image Source.​​​


I saw Pamela late yesterday night

Even in the dark, I can see her so bright

She walked effortlessly towards me

I saw the way her hair danced on her

I watched with jealousy how her shoulder kissed her hair

I just want to move fast enough and roughen it up

Her teeth shined so brightly amidst the darkness

Her white outfit did justice to this too

She was so elegant, catchy and irresistible

She was like an angel, hanging from the sky

So weightless, she could dance on the head of a pin

Her smile is so enchanting

Her walk of grace is so adoring

I am jealous of how her hair touched her face

Her outfit perfectly suited to her body

Bringing out the span of her waist

And the curl of her adoring breasts

You could tell that a goddess visited the earth

With the way she shone right in the darkness


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments