God Is Not Dead.

0 9
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

Image Source.​​​


You don't have to feel sorry for yourself,

life had not ended just because

you lost an opportunity.

The One who is up there

never forgets his own.


He is not dead,

He can hear your earnest request.

Don't give up,

He is only preparing something better.


The path is rough, I know,

the journey is tough, I know,

He sees it all,

Our worries and fears.


Just because you have been asking for long,

doesn't mean you get it that fast.

Sometimes good things take time to come

but above all, remember

God is not dead.


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments