Feel The Beat.

0 6
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Romance, Life, Nigeria, Blog, ...

Image Source.​​​


I want you to touch my chest and feel the beat

Feel the way my heart beat to every touch

See the way my composure is lost at the sight of you

Come closer and watch my heartbeat tumultuously to every step

If you were music, you'd be my personal orchestra

As the body moves to the sound of music's beat

My heart beats just at the sight of your warm smile

Can you just see the way my heart beats for you

Maybe you are the reason why my heart still beats

I just want to stick a finger right into your dimple

Your dimple is so adorable, keeping your smile simple

Simple yet powerful, catchy and mesmerizing

Let me command an orchestra to play for you

Just to catch a glimpse of your smile and dimple


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

2
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments