Is God a murderer?

0 3
Avatar for olamideoguns
3 years ago
Topics: Christianity

https://peakd.com/hive-182074/@fatimajunio/vvjrfqns

https://youtu.be/7-nbGhmddeE

Be careful what you say to God,  the word "murderer" means something different, killing another person deliberately. Did you want to call God murderer?

John 8:44  Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

God is the owner of life, he have the right to take it or give it

John 10:17-18  Therefore doth my Father love me, because I lay down my life, that I might take it again.

No man taketh it from me, but I lay it down of myself. I have power to lay it down, and I have power to take it again. This commandment have I received of my Father.

There are so much ways to take life it can be in a lightning way,  by earthquake or any other natural means, he own our life and can take it anyhow he want it

Hebrews 9:27  And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment:

Satan and his convoy is the murderer, God cannot be called

Ecclesiastes 8:8  There is no man that hath power over the spirit to retain the spirit; neither hath he power in the day of death: and there is no discharge in that war; neither shall wickedness deliver those that are given to it.

Death is beyond man's power, it is only God that can kill and let live

Job 12:10  In whose hand is the soul of every living thing, and the breath of all mankind.

Bible verses source;  http://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=bible.kingjamesbiblelite

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for olamideoguns
3 years ago
Topics: Christianity

Comments