Let's Not Stop Our Intellectual Movement

1 10
Avatar for okanatro
2 years ago

I had to go, I had to go to a place I did not request, with a task that I did not know and did not request. I couldn't take anything of my own with me, so it was said.

Isn't that unfair?

Everything is ready there waiting for you, they said, despite all my opposition. I will be in need of those who are ready, but neediness is not something that originates from me, so that I will be needy. On top of that, I would be grateful that my neediness was eliminated. The demand and neediness situation is not caused by me.

Then.

They said why I was going to go, "a crime has been committed". Is it a crime? What is the crime? I could not get my question back.

They just said go. They said that a "confrontation" to us is enough to know it.

But I did not commit the crime, I do not understand why I have to leave here, I said that this is not enough reason, but of course they did not listen to me again.

When I opened my eyes, I could hear someone running around and saying something. Among what I heard was my own scream, I was crying. And they filled me with holy fluid, my body. Mixed gases react differently in my brain, when they enter my nose.

And they have turned me into a set of needs, neediness. Is this tahavvül reward or punishment? Can you tell me which one?

Our adjectives, attributes and situations have changed. We were embodied in a strange way and strange things were loaded on us.

However, I had not even said goodbye to myself, to myself, to what I was. How long time has passed.

If a woman wants to take over men and the world, she must rule money

Woman should just love rather than jealous

If the woman is free, her feelings are also free

The woman should know that laughter is precious

The woman must give up her dreams while getting married !!

I burn those who call a woman a sinner !

Even the look of a woman is an art in itself

Can a woman who does not free herself set someone else free?

Looking for a flower when women are there?

Yesterday, today and tomorrow always belongs to women

Woman scatter the seeds of beauty.

My grandfather wouldn't understand either, but it would always be the same, he wouldn't bounce.

I think it's your brain broke up again. What does it have to do with midwife grandfather.

Sorry brother, I understand that the substance has been given a feature, while we are incarnating, you are in a setting, the coin has just fallen.

Let's count what we used. We touched, saw, tasted, worked hard, but most importantly, we used what has been observed and experimented from the past, the midwife, the grandfather, the knowledge. This is the east.

Color, volume, heat, weight, gravity, flammability, fluidity, softness, taste.

One-to-one development of matter in our sense organs.

Let's turn all these into terms, let's call it thermo, bacterius kapalius, melaminium plasticus, luminousus produce terms vb. Because this fascism goes as far as first classifying, restricting, producing sovereignty on the matter, and then reaching out to human beings.

Is it science brother?

They say so, but variability does not leave the object alone, it ultimately makes it the state it should be.

Like joice?

Yes, just do not shake too much, you will activate it.

Why brother?

So did we exist as a necessity for a movement?

Just like that, existence is the necessity of movement. If there is no movement, existence ends, the universe dies, everything dies, God dies. Stopping means death, but this death is not death, which is the act of death, but the end, it is the end. Change is not movement, though. Movement should not stop, just like infinity, infinity and motion are similar to each other in this aspect.

So is it a crime then trying to stop a movement?

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for okanatro
2 years ago

Comments

We have to work hard to overcome difficulties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago