My Introduction Post

1 37
Avatar for officialuroga
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

My name is Unweh-Robertson Oromena Godstime Adaloristewo (U-ROGA), the first of my name. I'm from the South South region of Nigeria, to be more precise, I'm from Delta State, Nigeria. I'm a teacher and also an artist. I'm not much of a writer, but lately, I have come to understand that, the more you read, the more your writing skill develop.

I get to know about this platform while reading an article by Jamie Redman talking about two new blog sites that allow users to earn cryptocurrencies. You can click Here to learn more from the article.

From the article, I loved what I was reading, and I told myself, I just have to be here. Being a self taught artist, sometimes it can be so difficult for the world to see you, well, I want to share my creative portraits with a lot of persons.

I'm into pen and pencil art, I make photorealistic portraits and lately, I'm developing my writing skill to become a better writer. I enjoy meeting new people, regardless of their tribe or religion. I enjoy learning new things so, feel free to share with me on how to get better. The idea of following a routine is not my style, I love to live freely.

Why I joined this platform? Well, apart from trying to earn, I also want to connect with different people and relate with their ideas, I also want a platform where I can promote my craft and get more exposure. I just want a place that feels like home and I hope read.cash will feel that way?

I look forward to a wonderful experience here. Once again, I'm U-ROGA and I'm an ARTIST.

Thank you for reading my post!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for officialuroga
3 years ago

Comments

I wonder what kind of artist you are. 🤔

I wish you good luck here. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago