Some beautiful "flowers" :)

3 7
Avatar for oGteeg
Written by
3 years ago

I love to grow cannabis... Theres no better feeling than taking care of something that will later care for you... The more love you put into caring for your grow, the better results you will achieve. I got hooked on growing cannabis about 2 years ago and haven't stopped since... My skills have significatly improved and so has the quality of my cannabis! Its nice to have something to learn about again since I havent been in school for over 10 years... It keeps my brain fresh and healthy, and all the information ive been learning has impressed quite a few people when the topic arrises. Im hoping you all got to see the picture, as its not showing up as a preview as I write this.

I will post some more of my grows later on, I hope you all enjoyed!

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Then it's legal in your country to grow cannabis? Is it the legalized kind that's similar to hemp already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes its legal to grow up to 6 plants at a time here in my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's unusual... but cool! You have free and natural painkillers right at your own back yard

$ 0.00
3 years ago