#33 Copy Forex Trade

0 28

On my ranking in Top 100 best resources of income Copy Trade comes on #33

Rank sequence is step by step but writing on it is on merit, I shall write the most important and useful topic first from the top to downward.

This is why it's need of time and benify my readers first.

I shall encourage you to take a part in the forex trading the best source of income.

Okey let us start from here.

Have you given my Forex broker Copy service a try?

It presents a simple, hassle-free way to make a profit, regardless of how well you know and understand the financial markets.which is not need at all but what is important that is how to chose a master trader who is making money by her/himself?

The Forex Copy service that my broker offers,allows traders to become Masters or Followers and help one another in trading. This fact is already been discussed in my Rank#1 forex article for users who need or want to work on forex but as passive or indirect. Those highly proficient in trading can serve as Masters and share their trading strategies with less experienced traders. Similarly, if you don’t know much about the markets, you can be a Follower and copy the execution of the successful traders out there.

Here's how it works for a Follower:

Benefits for Followers

You don’t have to learn about the markets;

Choose which Master you want to follow;

Save time by automatically copying the Master’s trades;

Make a profit just like the Master does.

All you need is to open a real account first and deposit from few USD upto 100 USD and download app log in using same credentials.

Press search box and select me or any other successful master trade. Checkout all her/his performance and then just select one of more and press Start button. Once you will alocate the funds from your deposit example you made a deposit of 50 USD but you wish to copy someone by using 20 USD only you can.

The automatic profits shall be added in your account balance. You can monitor it or you can check it time after time even you can start or stop it at any time you want a commission of 5% charge shall be auto deducted from only your profit once a master trader closes the trade/s.

I usually do this in a unique way.

To benify my followers I try to contact my followers first tell them my trade icon and Nick name. And provide them a signal when to start which does not need to an other signal to stop.

How do my team mechenism work let me explain it to clear your concepts.

When any master trader opens a trade it is always opened in loss or negative because of spread.(spread shall be discussed later)

When the spread comes closer to be converted in profit I then give you a call to start in this way I attempt to save my followers from the loss and I also do not give any Start call if I consider or recognize that my trade will not make profit it may needs to close in loss. So it's my unique way to make only profits for my followers. The aim to copy trade is not to earn from followers but to make profits for my followers on each time I execute a trade.

All weak or loss trades do not need to call you to start.

This is how do I make profits for me and my followers.

For this purpose I need all my followers contact specially watsApp and telegram numbers.

If you find my post useful kindly vote up and follow me.

Use link given bellow register the profile email mobile and upload required documents for verification. It needs to withdraw your money direct to your any kind of wallet or bank including local payment agents.

Deposit and withdrawals from 1 USD only.

I hope you enjoyed

Here is the link for self active trader or as a follower slave trader.

After you created your account go to play store or PC to download my brokers copy trader app.

https://fbs.partners?ibl=44395&ibk=nyvermyndMT

1
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nyvermynd
empty
empty
empty

Comments