Italian cuisine

0 30
Avatar for nuvola
Written by
2 years ago

Hello, friends! I often have to travel and of course I always take photos of the dishes that I like. I prefer Italian food. I think Italian products deserve special praise, because Italians value their recipes and the quality of production of Italian products very much.

You can always be sure that the Italian restaurant will offer you fresh dishes prepared for your order. The chef will conjure up the dish, try to make it especially delicious, and decorate it beautifully. Table setting is mandatory. The decoration of the dish is mandatory. All this will betray the mood and pleasure of eating. The very process of eating causes pleasure.

You can order a meat menu or a fish menu. A separate menu is available for vegetarians. Italians like to talk about food, who ate what and where. You can always trust the Italian, because they know a lot about cooking exceptionally delicious national dishes.

I always order seafood and fish menus. In my photos you can see the shrimp and the famous teramisu for dessert.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for nuvola
Written by
2 years ago

Comments