#You_just_my πŸ’•

0 6
Avatar for nusrat.jahan
3 years ago

#Nusrat_Jahan

# Part_8

.

.

Boss we're really wrong ... I didn't realize a girl would fall short ......

____ Shut up for a moment. I'm sorry for any courage. I told you clearly that I need 100 daughters and now you are telling me that one girl has fallen short ... I have to send my daughters out of the country by tomorrow and there is no girl .... You know what I can do

The boss really made a mistake ... and it won't happen again .... sorry this time

____ I forgave you like this time, I gave you half an hour, I want a girl in the middle of this half hour ..... After half an hour, I want to come and see that one hundred girls have been united ...

Ok boss

Meanwhile Isha is standing in a parkβ€Œ .... Isha notices how many people have been following her for a long time ..... Isha also looks at the other people without looking at them .....

Suddenly a black car came and stood in front of Isha ..... Isha got very scared ..... Suddenly came in front of the car to stand .....

Isha: Who are you ....

Madam don't be afraid .... I actually ..... the man said this and grabbed Isha's handkerchief ..... and Isha's eyes went dark ..... he picked up Isha in the car .... hurried

On the other hand .... Jisa went to Jisan's house and saw that Isha was not there ..... Jisa searched the whole house but could not find Isha anywhere ...

Jisa: What will happen next, mother, where did Isha Apu go without telling anyone ....

Saliha Begum: How did she escape the eyes of so many guards .......

Jisa: Mom, I'm so scared I need to tell my brother this news ....

Saliha Begum calls Jisan but Jisan doesn't answer ....

Jisa: What happened, mother is not holding ....

Saliha Begum: Nah ....

Jisa: Mom you keep trying .....

Meanwhile, Jisan is very busy ...

Jisan: We have to rescue all the girls by any means ..... it is known in secret ... they will smuggle the girls tomorrow morning ... so what we have to do tonight .....

___Yes sir ....

Jisan: The police will not come in dress because if they understand that the police are looking for them then they will be alert ....

____Sir your phone has been ringing for a long time

Jisan: Tell me I'm busy now

___Sir is calling from home ....

Jisan: From home (Ishu didn't do anything) OK, give me the phone ... me

Jisan hurries back to call ....

Jisan: Hello mother

Saliha Begum: Jisan, why aren't you holding the phone, since when have I been calling you ...

Jisan: Hey mom what happened ... tell me first

Saliha Begum: Jisan Isha cannot be found

Jisan: What ?? What are you talking about mother? (Excited)

Saliha Begum: O Jisan, I have searched the whole house but there is no Isha anywhere ...

Jisan: Looking for the roof ...

Saliha Begum: I found it .....

Jisan: Okay ... and you won't be able to get out of the house, and where is Dad?

Saliha Begum: Your father is in the office

Jisan: Call Dad and tell him not to leave the office.

Saliha Begum: Why did Jisan happen ...

Jisan: Do what I told you to do .... I will tell you everything later ....

Saliha Begum: All right ...

Jisan's mood has reached its climax ... If Isha was in front of Jisan now, Isha would have Saturn on her forehead ....

Jisan: (How did he get out of the house in the midst of such a tight guard)

__Sir eniproblem ....

Jisan: No, no problem. I have to go home now

Writer: Nusrat Jahan Bristy

___ But what will happen if you leave sir ....

Jisan: (Really ... so what will happen if I leave?

Jisan hurriedly called one of the guards ....

___ Hello sir

Jisan: Where are you all? I told you not to let a single fly out of the house and how did Isha get out of the house .....

___ Sir we actually are

Jisan: Just step up ... don't say another word

___ Sorry sir

Jisan: Go to CC TV and see how Isha got out of the house and send me a copy of it on my phone soon.

___ OK sir

Jisan: (I can only hold Isha once, then I will break her leg and keep her at home)

As soon as the video came on Jisan's phone, Jisan opened the video and saw how Isha got out of the house ..... Jisan hit his phone loudly from the video ..... Everyone was surprised by Jisan's action .....

Saeed: Brother, what happened (Saeed helps Jisan in all his work and always helps Jisan and calls Jisan as brother ....)

Jisan: Isha is out of the house ...... Saeed

Saeed: What are you talking about, brother, I wonder how he managed to escape even after having so many guards ...

Jisan: How did he get the courage to leave the house even after I didn't do it so many times (screaming)

Saeed: Brother, please calm down ....

Jisan: How can I stay calm? You tell me there is a problem here and then Isha got into a problem .....

Saeed: Brother, I will take care of everything here by looking for Bhabi ....

Jisan: If those traffickers catch him .... then

Saeed: Brother don't worry so much you go now ......

Jisan goes out with the car to look for Isha ....

...

___ You got a girl .....

Hey boss

___ Where did you put the girl .....

This is the boss with my hands and feet tied ..... all the girls are sitting in one corner in fear as soon as the people enter the house ......

___ Why did you keep the girl tied like this ......

In fact, the boss girl is a little more energetic, so I'm tied up ......

___ ahhha why are you tied like this, open it quickly, the girl is in trouble .... you have to understand that all the girls have to be trafficked intact ...... and I want to see a little of her energy

Yes boss I opened ......

The man untied Isha's hands and feet ..... Isha looked up and saw that the ground was moving from under Isha's feet ..... he was getting angry with himself now how could he do it like Isha ...... The man is also shocked to see Isha .....

Meanwhile, Jisan has searched the whole city but don't leave any trace of Isha .... Jisan thinks that Isha was also kidnapped by those traffickers ......

Saeed: Brother, you got Bhabhi ....

Jisan: Nah Saeed did not find my head is not working, what should I do .....

Saeed: Brother, I suspect he didn't do anything .....

Jisan: If he does any harm to my issue, I know I will kill him .....

Saeed: Brother, calm down, we need to do something soon. There are many more girls involved with Bhabi.

Jisan: No one will be able to cut a single stone on Ishwar while I am there .....

# Will continue

There is a bang in the next part ....... Nich will be happy if you don't comment next .... And you don't need to tell the next, when I start writing the story, I will give the next part, I don't have to comment next for it .... ..

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for nusrat.jahan
3 years ago

Comments