Love sms

3 9
Avatar for nusart
Written by
3 years ago

Dont hide the feelings about some one special to you..bcoz one day when you realize to express themthat special one to you may not be with you...

A word to say a word to hear Even in ur absence i feel u near Our relation is strong..hope it goes long We wil remain da same til da life goes on!

I loved the fact I could tell u anything i loved the way u looked at me i loved talking to u I loved it when we had our little talks i loved it when u told me u loved me i love u for u and hope u love me too and I love u for so much more but words could never explain!!

Life is pretty much unpredictable. I may not live long enough but I wont miss out letting you know that life is worth living with someone like you around.

slowly you enters my heart and now in every direction there is you .really you are true miricall to me you will always be the most beautiful star that twinkle my heart.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow.. Nice.. Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Article.....๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago