same age relationship + middle class family

9 34
Avatar for nur.rahman
3 years ago

The relationship was not a day or two of six and a half years! Starting from that class seven i.e. December 6, 2013, today is the 1st year of Arnas i.e. 2020 and everything is over! In fact we have not lost ourselves; Lost to their own uncertain future and to their own family and corrupt society! Even then I accepted everything with a smile because I never wanted to see his smiling face with difficulty! I could have married her! If I got married, everything would be fine? How many days or could I keep him smiling happily? We both made this decision keeping our family and his family in mind! I know it will be hard for a few days and then everything will be fine. I left him and left; He also left me.

* He and I study in the same class means classmate! I never talked to him face to face but he opened a new Facebook account and sent me a message and from there a good friendship was formed and then in love! Our relationship was going well. ! In fact, he has suffered a lot for me! In fact, both of them belong to middle class families, so there were many freshers in his family about these relationships and my future in my family! Even then the two of us were in a continuous relationship! He used to talk to me in secret: as if no one in the family understood, even then his brother understood and he was the creator of many jams! Then the talk went off for a long time and Asha totally turned off in her college! Today he is married. That son has a very well-off family in Saudi Arabia, in general, much better than me. He will eat, teach, keep very happy, will be happy - and this is what I want

* In fact, sometimes such a cruel time comes in front of us, then we have nothing to do! I also read in the same situation "Middle class family, own career, mother-father, younger siblings" looking at everyone's face, people of middle class family are willing to give up even their favorite people: maybe this society will not accept them! They will look at each other with wide eyes and when their parents and younger siblings go out on the street, they will say, "Look, their son has run away with another girl." I shut the mouth of the society "Be good you, be good family, be good this society".

10
$ 0.60
$ 0.55 from @noyon.sorker
$ 0.05 from @shipon.akondo
Sponsors of nur.rahman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nur.rahman
3 years ago

Comments

Love of the same age rarely survives. Thinking about family, love of the same age is constantly losingπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯. You wrote very nicely dear. Keep it up ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This tipe love is so painful. But this tipe is real love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaahhh amazing article dear❀❀✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago