Night view of Lalon Shah Bridge

11 37
Avatar for nur.rahman
3 years ago

Lalon Shah Bridge is a famous bridge in Bangladesh.
This bridge is located in Kushtia district of Bangladesh
The bridge is very beautiful. This bridge crosses the padma river.
The cool air of the padma river always blows on the bridge,
The bridge looks beautiful in daylight and night darkness.

I took this night scene on the bridge,
This scene I took from the moving bus.

please support me

Like Comment and subscribe

Take Love ❤

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nur.rahman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nur.rahman
3 years ago

Comments

i wish i could have it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's go to Lalon Bridge in Kushtia district of Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! Interesting. I liked your content, please sub back Mr.Rahman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks & done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really nice moment ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..realy amazing post..Baike ride. But the address to ride a bike at so much speed. Stay well. Ride the bike carefully. All the best..👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, be careful, if I survive, I will be able to go around a lot more, but if I die, it's all over

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago