Messy life

13 20

Every human life has a tidy life, but a storm comes and a random life goes by.

But this storm is good because if there is no storm in life, the meaning of life cannot be understood.

What random life teaches cannot give a tidy life.

And if you don't get life education, you can't move forward in life.

However, it will not happen if the storm breaks with the random life!

Success will come only if we have to move forward with education from there.

What is easily obtained does not have value, and what is hard to achieve is worth much more.

I remembered Bill Gates!

Bill Gates give 10 rupees tips after eating at a restaurant, then the boy says that you are the richest man in the world and you are giving 10 rupees!

But your son gives 100 rupees.

Then Bill Gates said,

My son is the son of the richest man in the world so he pays 100 rupees, and I am the son of a farmer so I paid 10 rupees.

There is a lot to learn from this.

Bill Gates is a boy from a very poor family and he has achieved success in life with a lot of hard work, so he knows the meaning of life and the value of money very well.

And her son has got so much without any trouble, so life and money are very easy for him, so they have no value.

That is why I say that what is hard to achieve is worth it.

And what is easily available has no value.

The entire text is my own,

I write all my posts myself so if you like my posts let me know,

This will make me more interested in writing.

Thanks everyone.

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nur.rahman
empty
empty
empty

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk bro done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh yes good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article but why it's not view people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes right

$ 0.00
3 years ago