I lost you

10 31
Avatar for nur.rahman
3 years ago

I am a very ordinary boy.

But I have an extraordinary love story.

Today's story is dedicated to him.

A long time ago,

My days were spent in a normal way.

Suddenly a loved one came into my life.

Everything happened like a dream!

The beginning was the first love of my life.

He loved me so much

Sometimes I would be surprised at his own love,

I wondered how a man could love so much!

There is a saying "People do not understand the dignity of teeth when they have teeth".

Similarly, I did not understand the dignity of his love to be.

I understand today but he is not there for love.

I lost him, I forgot my own.

He just loved me and I just hurt him without any guilt.

The biggest mistake I've ever made in my life is to hurt him.

Now I have lost him and understood the dignity of his love.

Now I look for him like crazy in that city.

But I can not find him!

I just went to look for him and saw his memory.

His memory hangs on the walls of that city.

Today I am alive only with his memory in my heart.

Tears welled up in my eyes as I went to write about him.

But once I just shed tears for his love.

I am a criminal, I am a sinner

I want to atone for my sins.

My request to those who are reading this story of mine,

Let no one else make mistakes like me.

(The story is based on true events)

Sponsors of nur.rahman
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nur.rahman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nur.rahman
3 years ago

Comments

nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You support me I support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Plece suport mee I give full suport all time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago