I'm making content exploring the intersection of liberty and travel!

7 76
Avatar for nudge
Written by
3 years ago

My name is The Nudge. I am a traveler and videographer from the US making content exploring the intersection of liberty and travel!

I have traveled extensively backpacking, hosted hundreds of Couchsurfers from my tiny Brooklyn apartment, and I'm currently helping build a community for libertarians in New Hampshire.

My plans for 2021 are to return abroad, and have meaningful interactions with local people, cultures, music, and food. I want to meet libertarians around the world. I want to continue taking photos, but spend more time on environmental portraits. I want to blog here and other blockchain based platforms. I want to promote traveling off-the-beaten-path from a fresh perspective. I want to continue hitchhiking.

I will be taking photos, making vlogs / short films, writing blogs, creating digital art (NFTs), and starting a podcast. I would also like to learn more, contribute, and create one or more Dapps relevant to my interests. (And give back by developing a knowledge base for others who would like to follow my path)

Lastly, a goal of mine is to make my income from the content that I produce, so accepting cryptocurrency will be a major part of this journey! My CoinTree is the best way currently to discover the platforms I'm on to follow and support my work.
(https://cointr.ee/nudge)

To end, I'll just list the countries I've traveled through so far. Feel free to comment short questions or suggestions below, and follow/like/tip if you find my content helpful or entertaining. I haven't gotten much traction so far, but I'm hoping this post will steer me in the right direction.

Currently I am part of the Traveling, Earth is Beautiful, and Cryptocurrency and Blockchain but I am looking forward to networking with others and to develop a symbiotic travel community on Read.Cash!

(Those countries - in no particular order) United States, Canada, Mexico, Peru, Chile, Argentina, Taiwan, South Korea, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, India

The Nudge
To follow and support my content and project(s):
https://cointr.ee/nudge

14
$ 0.44
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 2
Avatar for nudge
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hello . Although I had already talked to you, I welcome you to this platform. I will be waiting for your publications to read what interesting things you bring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gertu13

Thanks for the support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, it's a good informative article. Thanks for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I click on https://cointr.ee/nudge on my smartphone, I briefly see a pacman and then just a white page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the correct address. The pacman thing is expected, but the white page is not. It might just be your browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It works with another browser 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you a lot of luck at the platforms and hope you can travel soon again. Looking forward to read more about your plans and travels. 🍀👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago