Cat Person

4 13
Avatar for nsfcom
Written by
3 years ago

There is three types of people , from my simple point of view ..

Those three are :

  • Cat person

  • Dog person

  • Neither person

I don't know why things are this way but I believe we don't chose to be a cat or a dog person , it just happens.

But , Let me tell you why I like cats despite the fact those small beasts sometimes do nasty things.

Cats take care of themselves, they are clean pets . They don't require specl place in the home and I will let them stay where ever they like (they do it even I don't like it) and cats are cheap to feed, but they need meat and a lot of protein in their feed., this is why they like fresh birds and other small animals, poor birds.

I can leave them inside my home , they manage to get out and in without permission.

they sleep a lot , some time all, so there is no noise and I can work freely until they come to harassment mode, then the fun start.

Cats don't panic and don't feel lonely because they go for exploring the neighborhood , but my cats always come to say hello and stay for some time with me before go for their business.

what do you think ? are you a Cat person or a Dog Person ?

I have Five Cats by the way :)

let me know in the comments

feel free to contact me anytime on
Telegram @nsfcom , and subscribe to get my new articles.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nsfcom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nsfcom
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah! Cats are funny animals and they behave funny on many cases. Cats don't make noise, unlike dogs which make noise most time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL, I have the feel that dogs don't like me or they see me as a cat person so they tend to check me out , and I don't like this kind of dangerous games ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaaaa! Lol, of course dogs are very intelligent, and can study people a lot. Thanks for the feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I adore dogs but cat is my favourite..i am a pure cat lover🤗 @nsfcom Will you be my sponsor??

$ 0.00
3 years ago