Wicked sweet love story

20 38
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

One day I told my husband that he wanted to eat hilsa fish with my kachu. The next day he brought a pair of big hilsa and a long kachu. I also cooked hilsa fish with kachu beautifully. I also fried kachu. My mother-in-law used to like to eat in the village. Towards the end of the cooking, I thought of the house next door.

- I wonder what you're cooking?

- Fry the kachu.

- Can kachu be fried again ??

- Hmmm. My mother-in-law does, I like to eat very much. Eat?

- I don't mean ...

- Well, once you eat β€Œ see how it feels. I fried Bhabhi a little. Bhabhi said he gave the bowl to me and left it on the table, I gave it. He left it on the table and took it away.

Girl: I, Husband: The three of us sat down to eat together.

- Kachu curry is holding the throat. Kachu bhaji was better than this. I said with a smile, then leave the curry and eat the kachu bhajii not eat.

- It's like my mother's hand frying. My mother used to fry like this. You see, Bhabi is frying so beautifully.

Hearing that, my head caught fire, he ate my food, he would tell me whether I was frying or not. What a terrible thing.

I started screaming in anger. Husband is repeatedly apologizing, saying

- I don't really understand. I saw Bhabi Bhaji of the next house left on the table. So I think ....

Don't forgive like this time, anymore

There will be no such mistake in life.

- From today, there will be no cooking at home.

- You mean?

- I mean, stop cooking from today.

- Please don't forgive me, I told you it won't be wrong.

My anger is not diminishing at all in this plea of ​​his. Husband went to the office after office hours.

When I came home at night, I brought some fresh red roses and a make-up box. I don't understand, I have so many arrangements to break my anger. But you can't leave me so easily. What we couldn't put in his mouth, he ate it like a polite boy and flooded the book of reputation. I was surprised. I was angry at the top, but I laughed in secret. There is no gain. I will not accept this insult so easily.

In the morning he started to apologize to me again. He said don't make such a mistake again, forgive me. I could not hold back. I flinched and laughed.

- Go, I'm sorry like this time, let's not make such a mistake in the next.

Husband said with a smile, kissing my forehead

- And it will not be a mistake in life. Cook nicely in the afternoon, everyone will eat together.

The girl is cooking at noon and is making a name for herself. The girl is cutting the pinch with her toes from under the table and giving a warning to her father but her father thinks that her daughter may be encouraging her more. He is not stopping.

- Cooking has been much better. Wow, I have added. All the cooking has been done well. But the beef has become the best. If I could eat such beef daily, my life would be blessed. I want to eat the meat with Radhuni's hand. I haven't eaten beef for a long time. Great! Great! Well, where did you get beef today?

- I thought of the meat curry next door

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TnQ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

babababa...Fine leka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Misunderstanding is bound to happen in marriages, but managing it is what makes us mature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exilent article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago