There was a king

8 10
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Quite intelligent but a little harsh. He had

Many servants baker. Something about the servants

The king used to torture. This is one of the atrocities

The wise servant did not like it. One

So at night he fled to the palace

From But how far he will go. Of the palace

There are guards all around

Night and day. In the hands of the king's sepoys

That slave was not caught because of that

He hid in a safe place.

The news reached the king in a short time

Gone. The king was very angry at the news

Listen. So he ordered one of the sepoys

The team should find the slave

Appears in front. The chief vizier of the king

Or the minister already has this slave

Could not bear Personal hostility

Was with him. So to the fugitive slave

The onus is on those to find out

Fell under their management or control

The minister took it into his own hands. Four of the city

Some sent four commanders to the corner

Including sepai. Somehow he said

Slaves cannot escape. That to the slave

You have to bring it anyway. This minister is cunning

I knew, if somehow that slave

If he can be caught, then kill him

Convincing the king easily

Yes. Because everyone knows the king

Warned that his service

Someone left the job to try to escape

If he does, his punishment will be death. And

If that is the case, then the sand in his eyes

Or the thorns of the path will be removed. Think of this

The chief vizier escapes this slave

I was happy because of the reason.

But why is the vizier so happy? The reason is

This slave was intelligent enough

Entitled. This in the presence of the king

Golam is often difficult to solve many problems

Gave the solution which is the chief vizier

Was not possible. The vizier is very much in it

Shame even a slave

Has been proven to be trivial.

On the other hand, the head of the slave has been raised

In front of everyone For these reasons the vizier thinks

I couldn't stand this slave

And always wished for his death.

The vizier therefore with a little more interest

It was useful to search. His forces

Neither did the whole city explore and

In the end he got the slave. Great

The poor slave appeared with joy

In front of the king. But the king

Golomer knew this long ago

With a quarrel with his vizier

There is. Especially the vizier wants Golam

To kill. The king is therefore the vizier's side

He returned and asked him: O Wazir

Azam! What do you think of this slave?

Should there be punishment? His awareness and

That means I will leave him for intelligence

Excuse me or tell the executioner

To cut off the head?

The vizier said happily: He

That the rules of the palace violate discipline

He has done deadly deeds without death

There can be no punishment. You too

All the servants of the palace in advance

Announced the purpose, them

Warned that, if anyone

If ever he tries to escape

Death is inevitable. This slave is yours

He fled even after hearing the warning.

That means he has to die himself

Agree. If you kill him now

If you order other slaves

Education should be done. They too in the future

Never try to escape again.

King but this is intelligent and aware

He did not want to kill Golam from his heart.

But now listening to the vizier's advice

Looking at the executioners is an indication of murder

Gave. The king actually wanted death

Golam's response after the gesture

To see what happens.

Ignoring the death sentence of the slave

Laughed with. Then brilliant

He looked at the vizier. Then

Going a little further, he said to the king:

O king! I'm very salty to you

I ate. I don't want to be silly

Put the responsibility of murder on your neck

In the Hereafter, Allah will ask you:

Why kill an innocent slave

Did you? Because of this murder you

I do not want that punishment.

The king was surprised to hear this and asked

Said: Does that mean you are innocent?

The slave said: Yes! Of course I am

Innocent. There is no room for doubt

No.

The king said: Do not serve the king

What is a bigger crime than running away?

The slave said: Yes! That's right. The escape

Great crime and unforgivable

Crime. But I am in your eyes and

Criminal in the eyes of your vizier. But

I am not guilty in the court of Allah. Because

I didn't do anything that worked

For God will be displeased with me.

I wanted to escape and live independently

For. In the court of Allah it is no

Not a crime. I think of myself

There is no crime. So kill me

If it is done, you are responsible for that murder

It will press on the neck. For this murder in the hereafter

Of course you have to be accountable.

Understand the king by listening to the slave

Could be that one in his head

There are plans. His plan to Badsha Golam

Gave a chance to move forward. She

Reason said: OK! I agreed

You are right. But mine too

There is a right to be punished if you make a mistake

Giving, or? And in my eyes you

A criminal. Because you knew that

I warned: if anyone

Trying to escape to kill him

Will. Not right?

The slave replied coldly: Yes!

That's right. I knew and that's why

I want you to be one of your decisions

Don't move! It's your right.

But the one behind killing me

Putting up logical and obvious reasons

Should. That reason is presented before Allah

You can say that he was killed for this reason

And God will be pleased with that

As well as me you 8.

The king was surprised and asked:

Reasonable reason! What do you think?

The logical reason is that it can be done

Because you can be killed again

The responsibility of the murder will not be on my neck?

Golam said: It is so difficult

It doesn't matter. Leave the responsibility on me

Give it! I thought in favor of this

I will find out the logical reason. Such an argument

I will give any other argument on which

Can't I will find an argument that

Everyone killed me by reasoning

Seems justified.

The king was apparently annoyed

Said: There is no need to twist so much.

Tell me quickly for any reason

Can killing be considered legal?

The slave said: O great king! Wise

King! You make me yours

Allow the vizier to kill!

The king was surprised and asked:

Will the vizier kill Azam? But why?

The vizier was annoyed at the slave

Takalo and regamege own lips

Began to bite.

The slave said: I am your vizier

When I kill, I am a murderer, a murderer

I will be convicted as. The result killed me

It will be your right to do so.

Casas means revenge for killing the vizier

As will kill me.

The king laughed and the vizier

Asked: Which one do you like best?

Do it!

The vizier bowed his head in shame.

Then he said: Make me bigger

Before putting this slave in danger

Freed for the sake of God! Actually

It's my fault. I have been hostile to her

With I am the word of that great sage

Remember not to shoot arrows at the enemy

Marley pushes himself towards the enemy's arrow

You have to pay. *

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done plz feedback me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good. Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago