Please tell us all what is the solution of my point zero for 8 days

20 35
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

I have been working for about two months a week but never had such a problem. Today for almost three days my point is zero. I don't want to know why. I don't understand. If anyone doesn't know, please tell me

I don't understand why you are doing this new rule or you have done it. I like it, I am commenting, I am asking questions, but I also want my point to be zero. Is it a new rule? If anyone knows, please help me. If you work, I am getting some benefit

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think there might be a problem here or there & some mistakes too & hope everything will be better for you. Dont worry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't no

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe the points are just delayed. I experienced that before too. It's not always that we get points. Continue to share your thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😥😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably sir , there are times that the points coming to your account was delayed or bug. Coz I've already encountered this issue but in a few days I've already received the worth of my articles. Just stay patient and surely you will get what you deserve. Cheer Up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleace pray for mee bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sure! Just stay still and do your best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

theres a new pointing system in read cash..your article needs 10 like and 1super vote. i dont know what supervote means. and yung points depend on how many users views your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh realy i Don't no

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then how can you say there is a new pointing system here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't no

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where did you know that? Is that true? Can you please reply the link here about the new pointing system?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't ni

$ 0.00
3 years ago