Learning story

0 19
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

After creating the donkey, the Creator said:

"You will work hard all your life, you will carry the burden of others. You will not have any intelligence in your head. I gave you a life span of 50 years.

Donkey: What is he! I don't want to live so long with so much suffering. Please shorten my life to 20 years.

Allah: Yes, I gave it to you.

Then he

He said to the dog: "You will be the most faithful friend of man. You will live by eating the leftovers of man. You will live to be 30 years old." Hearing this, the dog said to Allah, please shorten my life to 15 years. I don't want to live so long.

Allah: This time too he agreed.

Then he

He said to the monkey: "O monkey, your only job is to jump from one tree to another. And to entertain people by showing jokes. I gave you 20 years of life. What to do?

Allah: This time too he agreed.

God this time

He said to the man: "You will be the best creature of creation. The wisest and wisest. You will also live 20 years."

He went crazy happily. But only 20 years with such a great life!

He said to the Lord, "Lord, you are me

30 years of donkey return,

15 years to return the dog,

10 years to give back the monkey, give it to me.

Allah said: He understands even if he is mad, when you do not understand. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

From then on, boys live as men for 20 years, and for the next 30 years, they carry the burden of the world like donkeys. The rest of the next 15 years the boy and girl eat what they give and then survive like a dog.

And for the next 10 years, like a monkey, sometimes one child's home, sometimes another child's home, and their main responsibility is to entertain the grandchildren.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty

Comments