learning story

7 15
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

One blind person eats in a restaurant

Entered.

The waiter ran and asked:

Tell me the menu, sir?

He said: You are a cook

Bring it on, I smell the food

I will order.

The waiter to the restaurant manager

The expenditure was reported. Mandela's kitchen

He brought a pickaxe from. Blind

The gentleman sniffed it and said:

Me Spanish with garlic bread

Serve with omelette!

The manager is surprised!

Actually a while ago with that pickaxe

Spanish omelette is made!

Thus the blind man came daily, and

Sniffing the sleeves or pickaxe is his favorite food

Ordered. Exactly, that's cooking

That day has come!

The manager thought, I see one day is different

I will test the way.

The peg is washed well the next day

The manager went to the kitchen with his wife

He said to Sonali: You are good at picking

Rub it on your lips.

Sonali does so in the hands of her husband

Gave!

The manager stabbed the blind man

Gave. He happily sniffed the peg in his hand

He said in amazement:

Oh my God!

!

!

!

This is golden! My old lover!

Does he work in this restaurant?

Manager Behus !!!!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago