Funy love story

3 19
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

I will take leave from the office for one year after marriage. To love In love, I could not call anyone Janu, Sona Baby, in that stubbornness, then for a whole year, I will call my wife Janu, Babu, Sona, Baby as I wish!

Sometimes I say, 'If you don't eat, I won't eat either.'

And when I'm not hungry, I'll say, 'Listen, my stomach is full when you eat.'

The year I take leave from office, the wife will not want to be alone in the in-laws' house; Yet I will say once, 'Well, stay a few days without me'! The purpose is to make love in Messenger.

After the wife goes to the in-laws' house, I will talk to the messenger every day. I will do dishonesty. I will put the child's name in the messenger. Sometimes I will say, please give me a picture after sari ..? He will tell me well, you also put up pictures after Punjabi! Sometimes I will wake up at night and call; I will say ... 'You know, I am dreaming of you'. Another day I will call at two in the morning and say, don't listen to this, I am having a terrible dream 'He will say what is Allah saying, what is that dream? I will say that a saint is telling me in a dream to kiss your forehead, tonight! Then I will get out of the car and leave at night, then the doorman will be sitting at the gate so I will go inside through the wall; The wife will understand everything, but she will not say anything. I will sit on the verandah and talk to the two of them, then the call to prayer will fall, I will pray in the mosque and come home.

Halfway through, the wife would call again and say, 'Oh listen, I don't like you except you, take me away.' Listen; I'll be quiet! Then Jidde will leave the phone off. I'll go home and call, the phone will show off; Everyone's phone will be off at the in-laws' house, the wife will keep it so that I can't make contact.

Will come online at 10 o'clock at night, I will give a lot of emotional messages and 'Sorry baby, sorry jaanu, sorry shona, sorry bou' means I will say all the sorry! Then block with messenger. I will then upload a picture on Facebook, then open a fake ID and say 'WoW! Extraordinary, Outstanding hero, Amazing Bokkor, Ami tmk dekhe fida hoye gelam bokkor. My wife will send a friend request to that fake ID, I will accept; There I will hear abuse as a girl named Nusrat Faria (I will give the name of fake ID). I will wake up in the morning and see my wife coming. As soon as I opened my eyes, I sat on the bed and started beating me gently with both hands in a tearful voice, telling me to be naughty, devilish, idiot. Suddenly, crying like a small child, he would lie on his chest.

Ah what fun love! And, not Polapine - what a love cry ... Hopp!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TnQ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great article you have about love , love is all about sacrifices btw thanks for sharing with us , please subscribe back thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago