Everyone understands only their own interest

2 8
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Babui and Shalik birds the interest story

Once upon a time, a babui bird nested in the palm tree of a village house. Babui bird was alone. Next to it was a mango tree, a stork. The stork used to cry every day. Babui bird thought to himself, Shalik cries every day! There must be a problem. Babui bird went to Shalik bird and asked, 'This is Shalik! What's your problem I see you cry every day. Tell me the story. In a tearful voice, Shalik Pakhi said, I am Budd alone. I have no family. Everyone in my family died in a hurricane. Then I became very lonely. Hearing the words, Babu got very upset. Playing in his heart. Babui Pakhi asked, then you stay here alone. Why not make friends with someone? The stork said in a crying voice again, I befriended someone! I always arranged food for him. There is no counting how much trouble I have faced in collecting food. And he would just sit back and eat. Suddenly, for some reason, he changed. Getting new friends makes me forget. Since then I have been terribly alone. Babui bird laughed and said, why be alone? From now on I am with you. You make your home here. I will help you.

Note: There are some people who are actually meant in this story! Those who sell your body's blood for selfish gain. And when the interest is over, the old woman will point a finger and leave. There are also people who stand by the side of loneliness like the babui bird, loneliness like the stork bird. Encourages them. Helps. Let's stay away from selfish people. Stand by the side of selfless people.

So sad

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty

Comments

āĻ¸āĻžāĻŦāĻ¸ā§āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡āĻŦ āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago