Dinah alem

8 10
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Dinah again

One by one scholars

Once he was once a file driven in a mahfil

Greetings to one listener,

A question before your vapter

Answer

Ask Malek bin Dinar

Gave clear

Older audience OK

Name long ten years ago

Drunk condition has been caught.

How did you get here

Malek bin Dinar's water is low in the lane

Then okay I'm that person.

Telling my story.

Closing friends shop one night.

One bottle of merchandise

I will not drink alcohol on this condition.

Pray

My time is tea

Place the bottle on the table

My three-year-old daughter

Daurat came and pushed on the table

Difficulty

The ignorant girl giggled and laughed.

The broken bottle spot is asleep.

No more drinking at night

The next year Lailatul Qadr came again.

I came home drunk again.

Put the bottle on the tablet. Suddenly the bottle

Tuktak broke his chest in 1990 and started crying.

My three-month-old daughter died.

The bottle is small.

I dreamed of a huge snake.

I see our big fat snake in it

I'm running. From time to time

Showing a weak situation. Bad head

I am weak and stubborn. With this swimming

I can't. You are on this hill

Checks to the right. I see Daudu in the mountain sky

Fire water. And in the back

Come snake. Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh!

Beautiful beautiful once. Kids play.

The gatekeeper. Tell the doorman,

Who is watching the children? The price is the snake

Just don't get me wrong!

Door joke kids all over the holidays.

Not even my daughter at the time.

Daughter is like a granular jeep to me

He slapped the snake. Pick up the snake bar.

I wondered, mother, are you young?

And scared of small and big snakes?

The girl said, I don't know girl

The snakes of hell fear us. Father 6

Did you get the snake in the story? Don't say mother.

Nafs has become Oto again. Look at the nafs

Winter is good for you

And has become incapacitated.

Learn parking as a ship name.

Sand, one lonely afternoon situation here

Asar has been made way. Who is he?

Girl, tell me, don't you know? He is the soul of judgment.

So some of them, some of them, some of them are not empty

The weak are never satisfied.

Even when you wake up. My protection from him

With food ...

Is not closed. Tears flowed

See Wall Change

Ah koto weak walk post.

Give the fountain some of the wrong days

So let's control the nafs

Or permanent address address ship name.

Our God, our God, our God, our God, our God, our God, our God, our God

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago