Portrait

0 118
Avatar for nortonPC200
3 years ago

My old colored portrait of Liza Manoban, materials I used here are :

*Craft paper
*Prisma Color

Drawing some figure or a human is kinda challenging for me. Though I know how to draw but it makes me challenge every time I make a portrait or drawing. Well, I'm not a professional artist so I would like to share and obtain some tip on those who know how to. So here's the catch, I would like to open a donation for the portrait or you can ask me to make a portrait of you. You can deposit the donation here bitcoincash : qr33ye4d52xvn5e4mdct4vxxd7thmnqzsukvhpefuy . The funds will be given to those affected by covid in my area. I will update you here once and every time we give food. Any amount will do.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for nortonPC200
3 years ago

Comments