my introduction post

2 18
Avatar for noor0009
3 years ago
Topics: My introduction

I'm a crypto lover as well love to free write

I belong to Pakistan student of Fsc in Pakistan...

I love to write in everything but I'm good at motivation most time my sister she is also a free writer suggest I write about motivational topics...

I AM WORKING ON OTHER WEBSITES LIKE UPTREND, NOISECASH JUST FOR FREE WRITE

I love to use my brain and my thoughts in write way

I want to spread my thoughts all over the world these websites are best for spreading my thoughts

I hope all of you like my thoughts

I am new here little bit confuse about read cash rules but I tried my best as I tried my best on other websites

thats all..

hope for the best with my creative mind

regards noor_ch :)

-1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani

Comments

Welcome noor0009, I hope you will enjoy it here. This is a nice and helpful community and the rules are simple.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, mictorrani for welcoming me here yes I start understanding some rules I understand this website soon... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago