MuesliSwap - Milk token ready to claim on presale

9 44
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago

Hey everyone,

Just in case you have participated in the presale of the Milk governance token on MuesliSwap, then your alloted tokens are ready to claim.

Simply go to the presale page > connect wallet > click claim token

You'll only be able to claim the token if you have bidded in the pre-sales

Also the link to add the token to your metamask is also given on the presale page.

At present the token is valued at around $0.427

Farming is also live

As the presale is concluded farms are also live on MuesliSwap with currently 5 currency pair farms available.

Links

Pre-Sale: https://bch.muesliswap.com/presale

Farms: https://bch.muesliswap.com/farms

Disclaimer: This post is only for information purpose and not financial advise and I am in no way associated with the developers of MuesliSwap

9
$ 18.48
$ 18.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @trixdawson
+ 2
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago

Comments

The presales price how much was it? $0.42 or lower?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was higher at the time of Pre-Sale. Don't remember exactly but I think it was $0.43 Since then it has been falling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought some today, I think it was close to 0,29. I provided liquidity and wait for results. Got LP tokens that I stake too. If this goes well, I will double the amount next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should have also waited for the Pre-Sale to conclude, could have gotten them cheaper than what I paid for it in the Pre-Sale

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to buy at presale but missed it. Probably got lucky, at least I hope that price recovers. Considering marketcap, it is not even 300k. Very low for a DEX token. It also had a good presale as I read. About 400BCH was it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, you're lucky. Lol. The price can recover as the market bounce back. Yeah it was 387 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, have got mine now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice, I also got mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear it

$ 0.00
2 years ago