Getting free domains from UD

0 108
Avatar for nomadghada
1 year ago
Topics: Domain, NFT, Airdrop

You might remember my last article in which I have written about getting a free .wallet domain name by downloading the HB Wallet. You can read that article here

Now just recently I have came across the information that Blockchain.com will also be giving out free domain name (probably their own .blockchain domains)

While I have signed up for it I am not too optimistic about it, bacause:

  1. It is a waitlist system

  2. Blockchain.com requires KYC

Not sure if if they'll ask for KYC to be completed before handing out the free domains, but I have joined the waitlist none the less.

If I didn't get it I'll be sad but at least I tried.

If you also want to join the wait list then

  1. Sign up to blockchain.com and create an account

  2. Sign in to the account

  3. Go to this link and on 'Join the waitlist'

That's it and you'll receive a mail saying that if you'll get it you'll receive a mail from them.

Let's see what will happen, but...

I am not planning on doing any KYC if to claim a free domain name.

Just my personal opinion if you do get a chance please act according to your goals and situation.

Best of luck everyone.

3
$ 1.26
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty

Comments