Apology for delays

2 36
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago

Hello everyone,

It is great to see so many great articles on the community, I enjoyed reading all if them. I have distributed quite a bit of NomadCoin tokens as part of the airdrop.

The airdrop is still live and you can still participate.

However, for the recent articles I apologize that I haven't been able to moderate them yet.

Please expect a delay due to some technical difficulties.

Rest assured I will be reading all your article very soon and distributing NomadCoin to all the eligible participants.

No need to worry 😄

2
$ 3.07
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Absolutely beneficial. I can't wait seeing you read mine and rewarding me where neccessary. Great opportunity I must confess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Sammy, we are back to work you can publish your article and we'll moderate it quickly :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago