3 days left - submit your story today to Friday The 13th Magazine

3 14
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty

3 days left

The deadline to submit your science fiction and horror story to Friday The 13th magazine is 1oth January 2022

Contest Prize

  • The First Prize : 0.01 BitcoinCash (BCH mainnet) + 1 NFT

  • The Second Prize : 0.005 smartBCH (SEP20) + 1 NFT

  • The Third Prize : 5000 NomadCoin (SEP20 token) + 1 NFT

    Further 1 or 2 more story can be selected for publication with the standard payment of 0.001 BCH + 1 NFT

Submit your story now

Simply visit the Magazine's website and read the contest details and then head over to the submissions tab for all the instructions on how to email your story.

BitcoinCash to be won

The prize in BitcoinCash still remains the same if as the price falls, so you can get more BitcoinCash and as the price increase in the future the awarded BitcoinCash will be valued more.

Participate now~

7
$ 9.16
$ 9.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago

Comments

Good Luck Brother

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be there my friend I tried Many time because you are my best friend on read.cash noise.cash I never miss this Chance to impress you I just join for you and you feel good . I just want to join about you're happiness .. Now I tried again my friend hope this try give me success

$ 0.00
2 years ago