Let Me Introduce Myself

1 14
Avatar for noelronda
3 years ago

Hello everyone. My name Noel Solero Ronda from Iligan City, simple person with and very open person.

What matters is not your outward appearance but your inner disposition. Cultivate inner beauty, the gentle gracious kind that Allah's delights in. I just want to find genuine friends.

I am just a simple person and really very close to my family! I love to spend most of my time with my family and friends doing worthwhile activities. I love playing badminton and volleyball.

I love music a lot, any kind of music as long as it touches my very soul will probably make my day. I am so emotional everytime I listen to some love and heartwarming songs, tears will fall down on my face.

I also love to eat food, food, and so much food. Haha

I'm a happy person though sometimes those who do not know me will think that I am not friendly but honestly I am so friendly and cheerful.

Just know me well and you will definitely discover the real me.

Thank you.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @EvilWillow
Sponsors of noelronda
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Friendly with the right people :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago