What's the story behind why I replaced the last phone I had?

13 38

Finally I also lay down, did my laundry all day and took advantage of it co'z it's Saturday, on monday I was busy with my two naughty children. It's almost the end of class, now it's the other way around. The class used to start in June but now the month of June is the closing of the class. Much has changed since the pandemic came, fortunately the students have adjusted. In the coming years, we are sure that many more will change that we did not expect.

I saw this with sis @BCH_LOVER , sometimes we really run out of topics so we look for something to write about. Thanks sis for the idea and I won't have a hard time thinking of something to write. This is the link if you want to try it too https://thestoryshack.com/tools/random-question-generator/

And this is the generate question that I want to answer

November 2021, I bought an OppoA12 cellphone, coz my cherry mobile is old, I've been using it for 5 years. It's easy to low battery and even though I just bought a new charger it no longer works on my Cherry mobile. This is the time I joined noise.cash, I no longer have trouble posting on noise.cash coz with my new phone. The data is still strong and it takes a long time to get battery low so I can hang out with noise.cash.

I was also able to download other apps. But after a months the OppoA12 hang, probably because of the number of installed apps, so that's why. Especially when Metamask became popular, that's where I focused before. It's hard to trade coz my cellphone suddenly hang, sometimes the loading time I will just be annoyed to wait after loading.

When I made money on trading, I decided to take a cellphone installment, I had 8,000 php savings in my gcash and 3,000 php in my bitcoin.com wallet, instead of fully paid I just made an installment, I forgot where I used my other money. I mentioned this cellphone in my 2nd article when I was just starting out here. But I have fully paid for this cp that I use now. This is the cp that is good to use, I had no problem. Even though I have downloaded many apps, it is still smooth to use. Sometimes I drop it somewhere, it's good that the screen is strong and doesn't break. For everyone in the crypto world and online sellers, a good cellphone or laptop is definitely needed. It's hard to keep up when gadgets are broken.

And speaking of Laptop, this is one of my dreams to buy. For others it's easy to buy, but for me it so hard, I've been dreaming of it for a long time. I could have bought it but there are always obstacles. Maybe it's not really for me yet. Even the cheap ones, as long as I have my own. I hope I fulfill this. After all, no one else will buy it for me, I can only rely on myself. So I hope I'll be diligent so I can buy it lol. I'm really praying that I'm lucky to win the twitter giveaway.

That's all.....

I will not miss this opportunity, and I want to thank @Lucifer01 again for sponsoring me. And to my other kind sponsors. Many thanks also to my viewers, likers, upvoters and subscribers. Love you all guysssuuu...

Lead image ; Edited from Canva App

My 27th Article

8
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Ezelazra3
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi ma'am, nice to know you here. Your dream to have laptop will soon to realize if you will always active here. God bless po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Po, pagsisikapan ko po yan. Nice to meet you here friend Hahan.. Thanks for visiting my blog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Google is now paying $99 to $140 per hour for doing work online work from home. Last paycheck of me said that $18537 from this easy and simple job. Its amazing and earns are awesome. No boss, full time freedom and earnings are in front of you. This job is just awesome. Every person can makes income online with google easily.. :) AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)> https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati cherry mobile ako eh kasi mura lng. Pero now vivo user ako. Di ko pa na try amg oppo. Yung cherry mobile ko grabe subrang hang pero malaki din naman tulong nun sakin hihiji

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo mura lang cherry, vivo na din yung new ko ngayon, maganda din ang oppo basta malaki yung ram/rom nya, kasi hindi nag hang.. Maganda din kasi ang cherry sis, same sakin sobrang malaking tulong dn sakin ang cherry, 5 yrs kong gamit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag almost full storage na ang oppo na phone sis maghang talaga. Katulad nung sa akin kaya bumili ako ng Cherry Mobile kaso yun pa din ang nangyari kaya ngayong pangatlong phone, una kung tiningnan nung bumili ako ay yung phone storage kung malaki ba para iwas mag hang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis nag hang pag full storage na, ok yung oppo na malaki yung RAM/ROM niya.. Cherry mobile ganun dn pag full na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin sis, yung dalawa hindi na nag open nung na full storage eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayy sayang naman sis, hindi mo ba pinatingnan sa nag aayos ng cp?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na sis kasi ang mahal kung magpaayos ng cp kaya bumili nalang ako ng bago

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabagay sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s my honour dear. Always behind you. Smile.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago