My Real Piggy Bank

11 29
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago

I miss read.cash even though I haven't been active here for a few days. I'm a bit busy delivering and picking up my children from school.

I just want to share our real piggy bank. I'm just glad, my piggy is grown up.

The month of December 2021 I won $100 in the Bitcoin.com giveaway. I didn't expect to win, as long as I just joined the giveaway on twitter. I have no plans to buy piglet, we don't have money. But I'm really thinking about my daughters birthday in June. My eldest will be seven years old in June, I want us to have at least a little something to prepare for her. Her birthday coincided with the fiesta here with us so it was a double celebration.

I received this email January 11, 2022

We always celebrate my eldest and youngest birthday every year, but it's different when she's seven years old. I want them to experience what I didn't experience when I was young.

When I got what I won, I immediately cashed out so I could pay for the piglet. And the others I shared with my friends.

It's also good to have a pet pig, it's just like you're saving too. And pork is so expensive now. Now our pet pig is 3 months old and can be bought for 14,000 to 15,000 pesos. The pig food was only retail when we bought it. So regardless of the cost.

Even if it's tiring to take care of, and it's tiring to clean the cage and it still stinks. When my partner is here, he feeds and clean the cage. It is also a bit painful for the body to bring cleaning water to the cage. But it's ok because it's worth it when it's sold. Many people want to buy our pig but we haven't sold it yet. We plan to sell in June.

photo is mine

If you have space in the back of the house, try to raise pigs. When you need money, you can sell it immediately. We have been taking care of pigs for a long time. When there is an occasion we can immediately use the money from the sale of pigs.

screenshot from my read.cash account

Yey! I'm glad I got 428 views here in read.cash. Thank you to my viewers, readers, subscribers and sponsors. Godbless you all

Lead image : from google

My 25th Article 05-19-22

My Previous Article :

My jaundice baby

Bad day

Election 2022; I voted for the third time

I want peaceful place

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mhy09
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

True sis, malaki talaga bentahan Ngayon ng baboy, Yung sia-in-law ko nga nag bebenta Sila kaso problema di marunong humawak ng Pera partner niya kaya lugi Sila lagi, Hindi naba awi Yung puhunan. Di pa naman biro mag alaga ng baboy. At relate ako sayo Yung mga Hindi natin naranasan Nung kabantaan natin para sa mga anak gagawin natin Ang lahat. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Baka palugi yung pag benta nila sis, kasi kami malaki profit palagi pag nabebenta ang baboy, 3 to 5 months mahal na ang bili. Pero pag alanganin ang laki, binabarat ng mamimili ng baboy, at true hndi talaga biro mag alaga, umaga, tanghali at hapon kelangan pakainin. Oo sis pinangako ko talaga yun sa sarili ko, yung lahat na d ko naranasan binibigay ko sa 2 kids ko ngayon. Kaya tau nagsisikap kumita online para talaga sa mga anak natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di lang daw talaga marunong magpaikot ng Pera sis,kakalungkot lang kasi Yung iba inuutang pa tapos mahirap singilin,. Fighting sis, totoo Yan, para sa future ng mga kids natin. 💪🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww nakakalungkot naman yan. Mahirap talaga pag ipautang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga mag alaga ng baboy sis,dito sa amin bawal mag alaga subdivision kasi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww bawal nga yun sis, baka umangal mga kapitbahay nyu hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,aso pa nga lang eh angal na hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa naman ang bilis lumaki...hehe. Naalala ko yan yung perang napanalunan mo. Ay sana ol na lang... congrats sis sa bagong achievement sa readcash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, hehe sobrang laki na.. Lakas na kumain. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag mabenta niyo na yan sis, malaki din ang maging profit mo. Real piggy bank talaga ang pag aalaga ng baboy. Yung family ko sa Cebu, nag alaga din sila ng baboy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis lalo na ngayon mahal ang bentahan ng baboy.. Maganda yun sis, worth it talaga mag alaga ng baboy

$ 0.00
1 year ago