Love letter

6 30
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
2 years ago

Have you ever experienced receiving a love letter?

Maybe the only ones who can relate love letters are the children of the 70's, 80's and 90's and the earlier generations.

A love letter is an expression of love in written form. However delivered, the letter maybe anything from a short and simple message of love to a lengthy explanation and description of feelings. _wikipedia

Cellphones or any other technology that could be used to communicate with a person, were not fashionable back then. So through a letter a person conveys what they want to say to another person.

By writing, young men are able to communicate when they have a girl they like, this is their way to make the girl they like feel. The letter was the most romantic way to seduce a girl back then.

When I was in highschool I experienced this, I was just in my first year of high school when I received a love letter, he was a bit of a shy man so maybe he passed on the letter, so that he could tell me how he felt. Not just one or two, I received a letter many times even though we were just neighbors then. Because I was young, I didn't pay attention to that at first. But it feels so good when you receive a love letter. You seem very special to him. But I moved school when I was in 2nd year highschool so we never met again.

I accumulated a lot of love letters back then. The one from my classmates said he crushed me, so he borrowed my notebook. I thought he would just copy the lessons he missed, because it was fashionable back then that teachers always asked for copies to study for quizzes and exams. But he would only write about how he felt about me. But I didn't pay attention to that either.

Until I met my 1st boyfriend, we already had a cellphone with a keypad. Even though we texted, he still gave me a love letter. It's just so happy because for me the meaning is that you are important to him so he makes an effort. Then the used paper is the one that has style and fragrant. I hid it then, but now I don't know where it is.

https://images.app.goo.gl/iMK5NFjeimqLxvDKA

It's good to go back to the memories of highschool days, when you were in high school you experienced those who had a crush, those who sent love letters, every valentines someone gave a gift, had a first boyfriend. Have a friend with whom to prank and have fun.

But now the love letter is no longer fashionable because there are various social media apps that can be used to convey what you want to say to someone.

So if you have experience this before, you are lucky. Because now no one writes love letters these days.

That's all.. Thankieee

My Eleventh Article 04-13-2022

And this is my other articles, If you want to read😊

5
$ 0.85
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Present sis! Sinunog ni ex husband lahat pati cards hahaha. Ang bitter nya nho pati diary ko na ang tagal kung tinago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay grabe haha.. bakit sinunog, sayang memories pa naman yun. Pero ganun talaga mga asawa.. nagseselos lang yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which is hindi dpat sis ah. Kaya inaway ko talaga sya. Sa tagal kung tinago yun tpos masusunog lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis.. respeto lang sana. pero wala tayong magawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saklap sis kasi wla syang paki. Respect nga sana kahit konti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganyan talaga sis pag selos pinapairal..

$ 0.00
2 years ago